• Bacon County Board of Education
     

    Central Office Contacts

     

    Judy Rowland - Superintendent -
    912-632-7363 ext 112   judy.rowland@bcraiders.com

    Dr Jason Rigdon-Curriculum Director Grades K-12 -
    912-632-7363 ext 113  jason.rigdon@braiders.com

    Dr Stephanie Cooks-Federal Programs Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 114 stephanie.cooks@bcraiders.com

    Shane Bennett-Technology Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 119  shane.bennett@bcraiders.com

    Joella Dixon-Instructional Technology 
    912-632-7363 ext 118 joella.dixon@bcraiders.com
      
    Kayla Durance-Technology Specialist
    912-632-7363 ext 119 kayla.durance@bcraiders.com

    Julie Johnson-Personnel/Human Resources Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 106 julie.johnson@bcraiders.com

    Kathy Courson-Accounting -
    912-632-7363 ext 111 kathy.courson@bcraiders.com

    Andy Houston-Finance Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 109  andy.houston@bcraiders.com

    Mandy Harper-Special Education Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 131  mandy.harper@bcraiders.com

    Teri Land-Social Worker -
    912-632-7363 ext 107  teresa.land@bcraiders.com

    Cathy Barber-School Nutritionist/Certification -
    912-632-7363 ext 108  cathy.barber@bcraiders.com

    Scott Taylor-Facilities and Maintenance Director/Transportation Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 115  scott.taylor@bcraiders.com

    -Migrant Education Director -
    912-632-7363 ext 138  bcraiders.com