• Bacon County Board of Education
     

    Central Office Contacts

     

    Judy Rowland - Superintendent 
    912-632-7363 Ext 312   judy.rowland@bcraiders.com

    Jana Merritt-Curriculum Director Grades K-12 
    912-632-7363 Ext 343 jana.merritt@braiders.com

    Dr Stephanie Cooks-Federal Programs Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 314 stephanie.cooks@bcraiders.com

    Shane Bennett-Technology Director/Safety Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 319  shane.bennett@bcraiders.com

    JoElla Dixon-Instructional Technology 
    912-632-7363 Ext 318 joella.dixon@bcraiders.com
      
    Julie Johnson-Personnel/Human Resources Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 313 julie.johnson@bcraiders.com

    Kathy Courson-Accounting 
    912-632-7363 Ext 311 kathy.courson@bcraiders.com

    Andy Houston-Finance Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 309  andy.houston@bcraiders.com
     
    Renee Mercer - Accounts Payable 
    912-632-7363 Ext 310 renee.mercer@bcraiders.com

    April Taylor-Special Education Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 331  april.taylor@bcraiders.com
     
    Logan Deen- Administrative Assistant of Student Services-
    912-632-7363 Ext 332 logan.deen@bcraiders.com

    Bryan Taylor-Social Worker 
    912-632-7363 Ext 307  bryan.taylor@bcraiders.com

    Robert Aspinwal-School Nutritionist/Certification 
    912-632-7363 Ext 308  robert.aspinwal@bcraiders.com
     
    Wanda Altman-Receptionist
     
    Jessica Hopkins-Public Relations Coordinator
    912-632-6373 Ext 320 jessica.hopkins@bcraiders.com
     
    Scott Taylor-Facilities and Maintenance Director/Transportation Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 315  scott.taylor@bcraiders.com

    Migrant Education Director 
    912-632-7363 Ext 338  bcraiders.com